~G-Dragon ♥ Sun Ye Journal I (2007-2009)~

credit: BrightenSunye @ youtube
 

SunYe’s first flip cam video! She’s so cute xP

-Dreamerx33

Comments on: "[OV] SunYe’s Flipcam 090424" (4)

  1. i luv u very much sun ye eveytime i think of u i want to be with u and i wanna see your face i will give my life for u all my life …..
    i luv u forevermore

    hope that will be friends….

  2. john lester reyes said:

    i been spending almost my whole day thinking about you .. i know you may not believe me .. we’ve never met .. i wanna know you more , i wanna know everything lil’ thing anout you .. how i wish i have the power to turn back time .. for sure , i i’ll choose to be born right next to you .. i think i’m in love with you sun ye .. too bad for me coz i’am too far from you .. i just satisfy myself looking from you picx that i’ve grab from the net .. ahm .. by the way , my name’s john lester reyes – 21 years old .. please add me up at akp.bullet24@yahoo.com that’s both my friendster and yahoo mail account .. i hope you’ll find time to mail back .. i’ll wait .. i.o.u – take care always sun ye .. bye ..

  3. john lester reyes said:

    i been spending almost my whole day thinking about you .. i know you may not believe me .. we’ve never met .. i wanna know you more , i wanna know every lil’ thing about you .. how i wish i have the power to turn back time .. for sure , i i’ll choose to be born right next to you .. i think i’m in love with you sun ye .. too bad for me coz i’am too far from you .. i just satisfy myself looking from you picx that i’ve grab from the net .. ahm .. by the way , my name’s john lester reyes – 21 years old .. please add me up at akp.bullet24@yahoo.com that’s both my friendster and yahoo mail account .. i hope you’ll find time to mail back .. i’ll wait .. i.o.u – take care always sun ye .. bye ..

  4. Jvtec15wockkez said:

    Reply with us the S-GAPT Team
    I’m just to need evrybody know about us.

Leave a Reply

